Lärare vid MIK läsåret 2021-2022

Aitoaho, Teemu

Övrigt

Berts-Taleiko, Sonja

Borg, Albinus

Övrigt
trumpet, kornett, blåsorkester
albinus.borg@kungsvagen.fi

Borg, Kerstin

Brunell, Mauriz

Carlsson, Anne

Ceker, Tiina

Dalkarl-Gustavsson, Åsa

Övrigt

Damström, Jacintha

Drosdek, Ulrike

Övrigt

Edgren, Ragnar

Eerola, Inka

Övrigt
suzukiviolin, orkestern Folksvägen
inka.eerola@kungsvagen.fi

Ekman, Kaj

Övrigt

piano, ackompanjemang
kaj.ekman@kungsvagen.fi

Furstenborg, Annika

Junttila, Jussi

Övrigt
saxofon, klarinett, blåsorkester
jussi.junttila@kungsvagen.fi

Jämbäck, Kari

Kauppinen-Savijoki, Tanja

Övrigt

Kauppinen, Kristian

Kenttämies, Hanna

Kulikov, Alexander

Lagerström, Kenneth

Lehtinen, Birgitta

Övrigt

Lindroos, Sofia

Lönnqvist, Thomas

Martens von, Helene

Mattila, Elina

Övrigt
musikens gestaltning
elina.mattila@kungsvagen.fi

Norjanen, Hannu

Övrigt
dirigent för Cappella
hannu.norjanen@kungsvagen.fi

Nyman, Pekka

Övrigt
slagverk, trummor
pekka.nyman@kungsvagen.fi

Parkkonen, Satu

Övrigt

Raunio, Emma

Rögnvaldsson, Sigurdur

Övrigt

Saarinen, Matti

Övrigt
gitarr, jazzgitarr
matti.saarinen@kungsvagen.fi

Salakka, Aida

Salokoski, Lauri

Övrigt

Silén, Niklas

Övrigt

Smulter, Patrik

Söderström, Marcus

Övrigt

Tammela, Minna-Liisa

Övrigt

Toivonen, Marika

Vaihinen, Nanne

Vihreäpuu, Laura

Övrigt

Viljanen-Laurmaa, Emma

Övrigt

dragspel, orkestern Folksvägen
emma.viljanen@kungsvagen.fi

Waenerberg, Mathias

Övrigt

Wendelin, Carolina

Wilkman, Anna

Övrigt

Åström, Annemarie

Österholm, Christel

Övrigt
solosång, juniorsång, kör, musikens gestaltning
christel.osterholm@kungsvagen.fi

Österholm, Rabbe

Övrigt
solosång, juniorsång, kör, gitarr
rabbe.osterholm@kungsvagen.fi